Who We Are

We are a team of scientists, designers, engineers, researchers, creatives, business strategists and machines. Some of us have skin. Others have a plastic outer shell. We all understand humans.

Our Team

Meet our core team of problem solvers

Aki Vapaakallio

Founder, Chief Executive Officer

aki.vapaakallio@plusoneagency.com
+358 50 376 1110

Johanna Sarekoski

Partner, Head of Customer & Employee Experience

johanna.sarekoski@plusoneagency.com
+ 358 40 710 8671

Vesa Varimo

Chief Technology Officer

vesa.varimo@plusoneagency.com

Emma Similä

Business Designer

emma.simila@plusoneagency.com

Henrik Meyer

Data Scientist

henrik.meyer@plusoneagency.com

 

Santeri Kupiainen

Strategist, Researcher

santeri.kupiainen@plusoneagency.com

Joonas Kolehmainen

Business Strategist

joonas.kolehmainen@plusoneagency.com

Tuukka Miettinen

Software Engineer

tuukka.miettinen@plusoneagency.com

Our Community

Meet the minds that work with the Plus One team

Pirjo Rautiainen

Anthropologist

pirjo.rautiainen@plusoneagency.com

Heli Ranta

Designer

heli.ranta@plusoneagency.com

Johannes Ärje

Data Scientist

johannes.arje@plusoneagency.com

Risto Heikkinen

Data Scientist

risto.heikkinen@plusoneagency.com

Say Hello

Want to talk?